Centennial Award

Congratulations to the recipients of the RWA Centennial Award!

The RWA Centennial Award is given as an achievement award to RWA members upon the publication of the member’s 100th romantic novel.*

Carla Cassidy
Maureen Child
Marie Ferrarella
Ruth Glick (w/a Rebecca York, Alexis Hill, Alyssa Howard, Samantha Chase, Tess Marlow, Amanda Lee)
Lucy Gordon
Heather Graham
Andrew Grey (also w/a Dirk Greyson and Geoff Laughton)
Brenda Jackson
Penny Jordan
Sharon Kendrick
Jayne Ann Krentz
Marion Lennox
Debbie Macomber
Susan Mallery
Sandra Marton
Anne Mather
Lindsay McKenna
Kasey Michaels
Linda Lael Miller
Carole Mortimer
Sara Orwig
Tracie Peterson
Nora Roberts
Sharon Sala (also w/a Dinah McCall)
Jill Shalvis
Cathy Gillen Thacker
Vicki Lewis Thompson
Debra Webb
Rebecca Winters

*For purposes of the RWA Centennial Award, only novels that would qualify a member for PAN membership shall be counted. Only original titles shall be counted. Reissues, reprints, and novellas do not qualify. Members are responsible for notifying the RWA Office when they become eligible.